Bunker Punk Tour

We are hitting the road and going on tour…..Sorta

I ain’t going a damn place but this farm. It’s nasty outside. My kids are out of school due to icy road conditions. Some moron must have thrown out a Route 44 Sonic Cup full of ice on the road. The temperature dropped and it froze. Some people’s damn kids. Let’s play 20 questions or something.

What is your most prized possession? My 1993 Ford Mustang LX Coupe. All original with only 35,000 miles. I will cut somebody over my car. It’s a classic piece of American Muscle. I love cars.

10681995_10201480208767232_1640043597_n

How do you unwind after a long day? If it’s been a hellish one I need a Coors Lite in an aluminum bottle. I rekindled my love for beer this past summer. I’m infatuated by the aluminum bottle. My iPod helps too.

coors

What is one song that has followed you throughout your whole life? When I was about 16 I noticed that every time something was going down REM’s “Losing My Religion” Would come on the radio. It’s pretty damn funny if you think about it. Most of the time I found myself in an awkward situation then I could count on my theme song coming on. Β It still happens.

download (6)

If you could give one piece of advice to new bloggers in your field, what would it be? Β Always push the envelope.

download (7)

Now that you’re famous, we need a quote from you. “I’m just this side of heaven on the outskirts of hell.”

1623702_10152138158566652_1802297897889082086_n

12 thoughts on “Bunker Punk Tour

Leave a Reply

