Hey You… Yeah You.. Thank You

Dear Friends,

I wanted to thank each and every one of my readers. You have given me purpose. I need that purpose. I went from a couple of views here and there to my blog blowing up in the course of a day. I never meant for this to happen. My post for M. was from my heart. I wanted her to know she is loved as well as her family. I’m grateful for all of my new readers. I do feel bad that everything positive that has happened in this short time frame stemmed from the pain of others. I hang my head in response to this. Just know my intentions are pure. I write for me. I will never be famous. I’m common as they come.  I appreciate the time everyone has taken to read my babble. Thank you all.

Bonnie

Leave a Reply

